The Kitsap Scratch Bowling Organization team (No Tuggin’, Just Rubbin’) of Dave Rathert, Stu McMaster and Jeremy Sears won the 33rd annual Swiss Trios Tournament held at All Star Lanes and sponsored by Axis Point Pro Shop and All Star Lanes.

Stone Cold Stunners (Tanner Triggs, Mike Green and Lonnie Sharkey) held the early lead in the 22-team tournament after one day, but No Tuggin’, Just Rubbin’ rallied on Sunday and held off three other teams to win. It was the first KSBO team title for Rathert, who was winning his fourth overall, the fourth team title for McMaster and the third team title and eighth overall for Sears.

There are two KSBO tournaments left in this the organization’s 47th season. Next up is the “Open” tournament for all USBC members in good standing at Hi-Joy Bowl on March 28. The last tournament will be the Eliminator at Laurel Lanes in Port Angeles on April 4 and the Grand Finals is set for April 25 at Hi-Joy Bowl.